50% off one-way trips from LA!

Book Now
Appelez-nous : 1-877-270-8267

Moyenne de notation 4,8/5

Over 80,200 happy travelers

240 bookings in the last week

13 Van Escape Campervan Escape Campervans https://www.escapecampervans.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/santa-cruz-camper-artwork.jpg

Santa Cruz

Notre NOUVEAU modèle, disponible à la réservation dès maintenant pour les voyages à partir du 1er mai 2019! Le Santa Cruz, le plus économe en carburant et le plus spacieux de tous nos modèles, a été conçu dans un esprit de spontanéité, liberté et facilité, ce qui vous permet de déferler sur les vagues, faire des détours et de découvrir des trésors cachés. Ce dernier modèle est parfait pour les randonneurs solitaires ou les couples qui ne veulent pas l’espace supplémentaire offert par les Big Sur ou les Mavericks. Préparez-vous à faire le tour de la ville, à prendre des virages serrés et à sortir des sentiers battus – sans sacrifier le confort ou la fonctionnalité.

Disponibilité : au départ de Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas pour les voyages à partir du 1er mai 2019.

Tous nos vans à louer sont entièrement équipés, construits sur mesure et peints à la main. Ils sont parfaits pour les longs week-ends, les excursions routières aux quatre coins du pays et les visites de parcs nationaux. Comparés aux RV, nos petits vans offrent un confort fonctionnel ainsi que la flexibilité et la liberté de sortir des sentiers battus.

8.7/100km
(27) mpg
Couchages jusqu’à 2
Sièges : 2


L’aménagement novateur du Santa Cruz permet de se coucher facilement après une journée d’exploration. Le lit permanent installé à l’arrière est simple et fonctionnel. La cuisine peu encombrante située à l’arrière du van comprend un réchaud amovible à 1 brûleur, un évier et un réservoir d’eau de 3,5 gallons (13 L) et un réfrigérateur à double alimentation. Rangez vos vêtements dans les tiroirs, faites vos courses et prenez la route !

Modèle Ford Transit Connect

Moyen Année de construction 2016

Âge de l’intérieur 2019

Taille du moteur Cylindre 2.5 L V4

Taille du réservoir 16 gallons (60 L)

Type de carburant Sans plomb ordinaire

Transmission Automatique

Système de conduite Roue avant motrice

Ceintures de sécurité 2

Direction assistée Oui

Freinage ABS Oui

Airbags Oui

Régulateur de vitesse Oui

Rideaux Oui, couvrent toutes les fenêtres

Chauffage Oui

Climatisation Oui

Taille du lit 119,38 cm (47 po) x 201,93 cm (79.5 po)

Tiroirs de rangement H 17,5 x l 21,5 x p 12,75 1 tiroir de chaque côté du van.

Eau douce 3,5 gallons (13 L)

Eaux grises 3,5 gallons (13 L)

Longueur 4,4 m (14,5 pi) - convient à la plupart des emplacements de tente

Largeur 1,83 m (6 pi)

Hauteur 1,85 m (6.07 pi)

Garde au sol 16 cm (6.3 po)

Couchette de toit offerte ? Non, ce modèle n'est pas compatible avec les couchettes de toit


This website stores cookies on your computer to improve the website experience and improve our personalized services to you. To find out more about these cookies and our privacy processes please see our privacy policy. By clicking Accept you are granting permission for us to store this cookie. If you do not want us to install this cookie please close your browser window now.

Call Us: 1-877-270-8267

4.8 / 5 average star rating

Over 73,500 happy travelers

200 bookings in the last week

Santa Cruz

Our NEWEST model, available for booking now for trips starting May 1, 2019! The most fuel and space efficient of all of our models, the Santa Cruz was designed with spontaneity, freedom, and ease in mind – allowing you to chase the surf breaks, take detours, and find hidden gems. This latest model is perfect for solo road trippers or couples who don’t want the extra space that the Big Sur or Mavericks offer. Get ready to zip around town, navigate tight turns, and get off the beaten track – without sacrificing any comforts or functionality.

Available: starting in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas for trips starting May 1, 2019

All of our campervans for rent are fully-equipped, custom-built, and hand-painted. They’re perfect for long weekend getaways, cross country bucket list road trips, and national park tours. When you compare campervans to RVs, our small campervans provide functional comforts and the flexibility and freedom to get off the beaten path.

8.7/100km
(27) mpg
Sleeps up to 2
Seats 2


Santa Cruz’s innovative layout makes it easy to plop into bed after a day of exploring. The full-time bed set up in the back is easy and functional. The space-saving kitchen in the back of the van includes a 1-burner pullout stove, 3.5-gallon sink & water tank, and dual-powered refrigerator. Store your clothes in the drawers, grab your groceries & hit the road!

Santa Cruz Campervan Model Interior Diagram

Model Ford Transit Connect

Avg. Model Year 2016

Age of Interior 2019

Engine Size 2.5 L V4 Cylinder

Fuel Tank Size 16 Gallons

Fuel Type Regular Unleaded

Transmission Automatic

Drive System Front Wheel Drive

Seatbelts 2

Power Steering Yes

ABS Brakes Yes

Airbags Yes

Cruise Control Yes

Curtains Yes, cover all windows

Heating Yes (plus, electric heater w/ extension cord provided free)

Air Conditioning Yes

Bed Size 119.38 cm (47 in) x 201.93 cm (79.5 in)

Storage Drawers 17.5H x 21.5W x 12.75D. 1 drawer on each side of van.

Freshwater 3.5 gallons

Greywater 3.5 gallons

Length 4.4 m (14.5 ft) - fits in most tent sites

Width 1.83 m (6 ft)

Height 1.85 m (6.07 ft)

Ground Clearance 16 cm (6.3 in)

Rooftop Sleeper Offered? No, this model does not accept rooftop sleepers


Included Equipment
  • 1-Burner Gas Stove
  • 1 Propane Bottle
  • 2 Pots
  • 1 Pan
  • Matches and Lighter
  • Spatula
  • Large Spoon
  • Bowls
  • Plates
  • Cups
  • Mugs
  • Cutlery
  • Can Opener
  • Bottle Opener
  • Sharp Knife
  • Cutting Board
  • Coffee Drip
  • 110v Power Cord
  • Camping Ground Power Adapter
  • Multi-plug Surge Protector
  • Electric Space Heater
  • Picnic Chairs
  • Clean Sheets
  • Clean Comforter/Duvet
  • Clean Pillows & Pillow Cases

This website stores cookies on your computer to improve the website experience and improve our personalized services to you. To find out more about these cookies and our privacy processes please see our privacy policy. By clicking Accept you are granting permission for us to store this cookie. If you do not want us to install this cookie please close your browser window now.